St. Lawrence County Probation Department
48 Court Street
Canton, New York 13617

Ph: 315-379-2230
Fx: 315-386-1030

Timothy P. LePage, Probation Director

 

 

 

 

Probation Department Staff Locations/E-Mail Addresses
(as of 12/7/2015)

Timothy P. LePage, Director of Probation - tlepage@stlawco.org
 
CANTON OFFICE
 
Sai Bristol, Probation Supervisor - sbristol@stlawco.org
Robert Dupree, Probation Supervisor - rdupree@stlawco.org
Jacklyn Nichols, Probation Supervisor - jnichols@stlawco.org
Carolyn Tracy, Probation Supervisor - ctracy@stlawco.org
Cynthia (West) Robar, Senior Probation Officer - crobar@stlawco.org
Shelia Reynolds, Senior Probation Officer - sreynolds@stlawco.org
Amy Harvey, Senior Probation Officer - alharvey@stlawco.org
Emily Germano, Senior Probation Officer - egermano@stlawco.org
Christopher DiTullio, Probation Assistant - cditullio@stlawco.org
Shana Livernois, Probation Officer - slivernois@stlawco.org
Claire Wolf, Probation Officer - cwolf@stlawco.org
Julie Allen, Probation Officer - jallen@stlawco.org
Robin Donah, Probation Officer - rdonah @stlawco.org
 
GOUVERNEUR OFFICE
 
Marnie Salisbury, Senior Probation Officer - msalisbury@stlawco.org
Tim Patrick, Probation Officer - tpatrick@stlawco.org
Paul Dumas, Probation Assistant - pdumas@stlawco.org
Ellen Simmons, Probation Officer - esimmons@stlawco.org
 

MASSENA OFFICE

Julia Poupore, Senior Probation Officer - jpoupore@stlawco.org
Danielle Lennox, Probation Officer - dlennox@stlawco.org
Amber Sullivan, Probation Officer - asullivan@stlawco.org
Patti Simmons, Probation Assistant - psimmons@stlawco.org
Eric Lynch, Probation Officer - elynch@stlawco.org
Angela Phillips, Probation Officer - aphillips@stlawco.org
 
OGDENSBURG OFFICE
 
Allyson Brown, Senior Probation Officer - abrown@stlawco.org
Mary Kimble, Probation Officer - mkimble@stlawco.org
Renee Burwell, Probation Officer - rburwell@stlawco.org
Richard Friot, Probation Officer - rfriot@stlawco.org
Brett Green, Probation Officer - bgreen@stlawco.org
Drew McNichol, Probation Officer - dMcNichol@stlawco.org
Ashlee Osoway, Probation Assistant - aosoway@stlawco.org




| |
The Official Web Site for St. Lawrence County Government
County Courthouse, 48 Court Street • Canton, New York 13617 - 1169
Contact Us